The Motherhood Connection
The Inspiring Mums Podcast
Trailer - The Inspiring Mums Podcast
0:00
-0:49

Trailer - The Inspiring Mums Podcast

Welcome to The Inspiring Mums Podcast - an encouraging and uplifting podcast for mums who want to feel inspired to make positive changes in their lives.

I'm your host, Jenna Folarin, a mum of 3 and a Qualified Coach for Mums and I'm on a mission to help as many mums as possible to feel happier, and to live a life that feels good to them! 

This podcast will help you do just that, as it will inspire you to think about what you really want and need as a mum, and I'll share practical tips on how you can actually make that happen.

I'll also be talking to inspiring mums and sharing their stories, as well as having honest conversations about the tough parts of motherhood.

My hope is that this podcast inspires you to focus on yourself more, lifts you up and motivates you, and helps you feel less alone in your struggles in motherhood.

You can find out more about me here:

Cool free stuff I've created just for you

Instagram

Work with me

Discussion about this podcast

The Motherhood Connection
The Inspiring Mums Podcast
The Inspiring Mums Podcast is an encouraging and uplifting podcast for mums who want to feel inspired to make positive changes in their lives.
I’m your host, Jenna Folarin, a mum of 3 and a Qualified Coach for Mums and I’m on a mission to help as many mums as possible to feel happier, and to live a life that feels good to them!
This podcast will help you do just that, as it will inspire you to think about what you really want and need as a mum, and I’ll share practical tips on how you can actually make that happen.
I’ll also be talking to inspiring mums and sharing their stories, as well as having honest conversations about the tough parts of motherhood.
My hope is that this podcast inspires you to focus on yourself more, lifts you up and motivates you, and helps you feel less alone in your struggles in motherhood.